Contacts

There are many, many parents, teachers and staff who volunteer their time to the PTO. Below are a few key contacts. If you do not see who you are looking for, please email one of the people below and they will be able to direct you to the appropriate person.

Board Members

President
Colleen Johnson
cvjohnson38@gmail.com

Vice President
Lindsay Feitlinger
lindsay.f.feitlinger@gmail.com

Secretary
Melissa Hornung
melissahornung@uwalumni.com

Treasurer
Chris Rich
frptotreasurer@gmail.com

Fundraising Committee Representative
Vacant

African-American PEG Representative:
Laurie Robertson
laurierobertson@me.com

Latino PEG Representative
Ellen Boyle
enosek@madison.k12.wi.us

Hmong PEG Representative
Tonya Rasmussen
trasmussen@madison.k12.wi.us

Volunteer Committee Representative
Amy Coad
abcoad@hotmail.com

Members At Large
Kim Anacker
kanacker@gmail.com
Sara Campbell
sleifheit1@gmail.com
Paul O’Flanagan
paul@oflanaganlaw.com
Beth O’Callaghan
bethocallaghan@hotmail.com
Soraya Willems-Neal
pto.soraya@gmail.com
Rachelle Winkle-Wagner
winklewagner@wisc.edu

 


Volunteer Parent Coordinators

Newsletter Editor
newsletter@franklinrandallpto.org

PTO Webmasters
Donna Wong and Tim Schneider
webmaster@franklinrandallpto.org

Carnival
Lisa Geraghty
lisageraghty@yahoo.com

Movie Night – Randall
Derek Gebler
derekgebler@gmail.com
Joel Anacker
anacker@gmail.com

Fall Campaign
Chair: Melissa Allan
melissa.y.allan@gmail.com
Vice Chair: position currently open

Super Science Saturday
Mary Saecker
msaecker@chem.wisc.edu

PTO Email List Coordinator
Michelle Szabo
mlszabo@hotmail.com

Dance
Molly Papier
MPapier@overturecenter.com
Jill Pfeiffer
jillwp@sbcglobal.net
Stephanie Schauer
SSCHAUER@myfastmail.com

Movie Night – Franklin
position currently open

Teacher Appreciation
Cindy Schlichte
cindy@toolshed.org

International Dinner
Gene Cook
genewoncook@gmail.com

Franklin Lunch/Playground Volunteers
Sabrina Karl
sabrina117@gmail.com

Foreign Language Program
Soraya Willems-Neal
pto.soraya@gmail.com
264-4700


School Staff

Randall Principal
John Wallace
jjwallace@madison.k12.wi.us
204-3300

Randall Secretary
Julie Dittmann
jdittmann@madison.k12.wi.us
204-3300

Franklin Principal
Britta Hanson
bhanson@madison.k12.wi.us
204-2292

Franklin Secretary
Dee Nicolai
dnicolai@madison.k12.wi.us
204-2292