Contacts

There are many, many parents, teachers and staff who volunteer their time to the PTO. Below are a few key contacts. If you do not see who you are looking for, please email one of the people below and they will be able to direct you to the appropriate person.

Board Members

President
Megan Spicer
megspi15@gmail.com

Vice President
Erin McMillan
Erin.McMillan@mattel.com

Secretary
Adam Hirsch
adam.e.hirsch@gmail.com

Treasurer
Sharon White
reddinwhite@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair
Amanda Veith
veith.amanda@gmail.com

Contact the Entire Board
board@franklinrandallpto.org

 

Latino PEG Representative
Ellen Boyle
enosek@madison.k12.wi.us

Hmong PEG Representative
Tonya Rasmussen
trasmussen@madison.k12.wi.us

Volunteer Coordinator
Jessica Cook
jesswc11@gmail.com

Members At Large

April Grimsley
aprillgrimsley@gmail.com

Leigh Luedtke
lrluedtke@madison.k12.wi.us

Sara Mandell
saramandell@gmail.com

Jamie Miller
jamieamiller81@gmail.com

Colleen Moss
colleen.k.moss@gmail.com

 

 

 

Volunteer Parent Coordinators

Newsletter Editors
Jackie Cook, Julie Schroeder & Ann Syndor
newsletter@franklinrandallpto.org

PTO Webmasters
Donna Wong & Tim Schneider
webmaster@franklinrandallpto.org

Carnival
Justine Hazins
jhazins@gmail.com

Movie Night – Randall
Derek Gebler
derekgebler@gmail.com
Joel Anacker
anacker@gmail.com

Fall Campaign
Amanda Veith
veith.amanda@gmail.com

Super Science Saturday
Mary Saecker
msaecker@chem.wisc.edu

Parking Volunteers
Kyle Wallace
kyleawallace@gmail.com

Health and Wellness Committee
Kathi Seiden-Thomas
seidenthomas@gmail.com
Cindy Lovell, Franklin-Randall School Nurse
clovell@madison.k12.wi.us

Equity and Inclusion Committee
Aimee Hasenfus
aimeehasenfus@gmail.com

 

PTO Email List Coordinator
Lindsay Feitlinger
lindsay.f.feitlinger@gmail.com

Dance
Katy Hanzlik
katyhanz@gmail.com

Movie Night – Franklin
Bryn Martyna
bryn.martyna@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation
Beth Ross
annelizabethross@yahoo.com

International Dinner
Paul O’Flanagan
paul@oflanagan.com

Franklin Lunch/Playground Volunteers
Sabrina Karl
sabrina117@gmail.com

Foreign Language Program
Soraya Willems-Neal
pto.soraya@gmail.com
264-4700

Marvelous Math Morning
Mary Saecker
msaecker@chem.wisc.edu
Tom Zinnen
zinnen@biotech.wisc.edu

Franklin Play Yard Planning Committee
Sojin Chi
sojinchi@gmail.com

 

School Staff

Randall Principal
John Wallace
jjwallace@madison.k12.wi.us
204-3300

Randall Secretary
Shari Joslin
sjoslin@madison.k12.wi.us
204-3300

 

Franklin Principal
Sylla Zarov
szarov@madison.k12.wi.us
204-2292

Franklin Secretary
Diane Kopan
dkopan@madison.k12.wi.us
204-2292