There are many, many parents, teachers and staff who volunteer their time to the PTO. Below are a few key contacts. If you do not see who you are looking for, please email one of the people below and they will be able to direct you to the appropriate person.

Board Members

Megan Spicer

Karen Dreyfuss

Vice President
Erin McMillan

Adam Hirsch

Sharon White

Fundraising Chair
Amanda Veith

Contact the Entire Board


Latino PEG Representative
Ellen Boyle

Hmong PEG Representative
Tonya Rasmussen

Volunteer Coordinator
Jessica Cook

Members At Large
Lindsay Feitlinger

Colleen Moss

Anne Neujahr Morrison

Cathy Schrager


Volunteer Parent Coordinators

Newsletter Editors
Jackie Cook, Julie Schroeder & Ann Syndor

PTO Webmasters
Donna Wong & Tim Schneider

Justine Hazins

Movie Night – Randall
Derek Gebler
Joel Anacker

Fall Campaign
Amanda Veith

Super Science Saturday
Mary Saecker

Parking Volunteers
Kyle Wallace

Health and Wellness Committee
Kathi Seiden-Thomas
Cindy Lovell, Franklin-Randall School Nurse

Equity and Inclusion Committee
Aimee Hasenfus


PTO Email List Coordinator
Lindsay Feitlinger

Katy Hanzlik

Movie Night – Franklin
Bryn Martyna

Teacher Appreciation
Beth Ross

International Dinner
Paul O’Flanagan

Franklin Lunch/Playground Volunteers
Sabrina Karl

Foreign Language Program
Soraya Willems-Neal

Marvelous Math Morning
Mary Saecker
Tom Zinnen

Franklin Play Yard Planning Committee
Sojin Chi


School Staff

Randall Principal
John Wallace

Randall Secretary
Shari Joslin


Franklin Principal
Sylla Zarov

Franklin Secretary
Diane Kopan