Contacts

There are many, many parents, teachers and staff who volunteer their time to the PTO. Below are a few key contacts. If you do not see who you are looking for, please email one of the people below and they will be able to direct you to the appropriate person.

Board Members

Presidents
Alison Stites
StitesLeverty@me.com

Jamie Miller
jamieamiller81@gmail.com

Vice President
Katie Parsons
katiecrna@hotmail.com

Secretary
April Grimsley
aprillgrimsley@gmail.com

Treasurer
Sharon White
reddinwhite@gmail.com

Fundraising
Tasha Moxley
tasha.moxley@gmail.com

Jackie Anderson
jdtil2@yahoo.com

Contact the Entire Board
board@franklinrandallpto.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator
Leigh Luedtke
lrluedtke@madison.k12.wi.us

Members At Large
Sharon White
reddinwhite@gmail.com

Katy Hanzlik
katyhanz@gmail.com

Sara Mandell
saramandell@gmail.com

Bob Murray 

bmurray@greenwoods.bank

Coral Conant Gilles 

conantgilles@gmail.com

 

Volunteer Parent Coordinators

Newsletter Editors
Jackie Cook, Julie Schroeder & Ann Syndor
newsletter@franklinrandallpto.org

PTO Webmaster
Amanda Veith
webmaster@franklinrandallpto.org

Carnival
Coordinators needed!

Movie Night – Randall
Derek Gebler
derekgebler@gmail.com
Joel Anacker
anacker@gmail.com

Super Science Saturday
Coordinator needed!

Parking Volunteers
Sabrina Karl
frptoparking@gmail.com

Health and Wellness Committee
Kathi Seiden-Thomas
seidenthomas@gmail.com

Nurse Amber: Franklin-Randall

Equity and Inclusion Committee
Aimee Hasenfus
aimeehasenfus@gmail.com

Randall Popcorn Friday

Josephine (Jo) Harter

harterjosephine@gmail.com

 

PTO Email List Coordinator
Lindsay Feitlinger
lindsay.f.feitlinger@gmail.com

Glow-Ball

Lindsay Rogers

lindsayporto@gmail.com

Movie Night – Franklin
Bryn Martyna
bryn.martyna@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation
Katie Kalscheur & Rachel Cohen-Deano

katiekalscheur@gmail.com

rbcohen33@gmail.com

International Dinner
Paul O’Flanagan
paul@oflanagan.com

Franklin Lunch/Playground Volunteers
Anne Saracino
anne.l.saracino@gmail.com

Foreign Language Program
Soraya Willems-Neal
pto.soraya@gmail.com
264-4700

Good Math-ternoon

Leigh Luedtke
jimandleigh@gmail.com

Franklin Play Yard Planning Committee
Sojin Chi
sojinchi@gmail.com

Box Tops

Steve and Tiffany Scheller

tiffanyscheller@yahoo.com

 
 

School Staff

Randall Principal
John Wallace
jjwallace@madison.k12.wi.us
204-3300

Randall Secretary
Shari Joslin
sjoslin@madison.k12.wi.us
204-3300

 

Franklin Principal
Sylla Zarov
szarov@madison.k12.wi.us
204-2292

Franklin Secretary
Diane Kopan
dkopan@madison.k12.wi.us
204-2292