Contacts

There are many, many parents, teachers and staff who volunteer their time to the PTO. Below are a few key contacts. If you do not see who you are looking for, please email one of the people below and they will be able to direct you to the appropriate person.

Board Members

Co-President
Beth O’Callaghan
bethmocallaghan@gmail.com
255-2226

Vice President
Donna Wong
donnajwong@gmail.com

Secretary
Noelle LoConte
grants@franklinrandallpto.org

Fundraising Committee Representative
Julie Gadau
juliegadau@yahoo.com

Co-President
Soraya Willems-Neal
pto.soraya@gmail.com
264-4700

Treasurer
Dan Julie
dan.julie3@gmail.com

Volunteer Committee Representative
Melissa Hornung
melissahornung@uwalumni.com

Members At Large
Kelly Hamilton
Elizabeth Kerwin
Kim Anacker
Cindy Schlichte


Volunteer Parent Coordinators

Newsletter Editor
position currently open
newsletter@franklinrandallpto.org

PTO Webmaster
Tim Schneider / Anne Shlimovitz
webmaster@franklinrandallpto.org

Carnival
Christine Ellison
cmyersellison@gmail.com

Heather Duncan
heather_duncan@ameritech.net

Movie Night – Randall
Derek Gebler
Joel Anacker

Fall Campaign
Chair: Melissa Allan
melissa.y.allan@gmail.com
Vice Chair: position currently open

Super Science Saturday
Mary Saecker
msaecker@chem.wisc.edu
Shobhina Chhede
sgc@medicine.wisc.edu

PTO Email List Coordinator
position currently open
candace.bain@gmail.com

Dance
Molly Papier
MPapier@overturecenter.com
Jill Pfeiffer
jillwp@sbcglobal.net
Stephanie Schauer
SSCHAUER@myfastmail.com

Movie Night – Franklin
position currently open

Teacher Appreciation
position currently open

International Dinner
position currently open

Franklin Lunch/Playground Volunteers
Linda Steingass
lindasteingass@yahoo.com

Foreign Language Program
Elizabeth Kerwin
ekerwin@yahoo.com


School Staff

Randall Principal
John Wallace
jjwallace@madison.k12.wi.us
204-3300

Randall Secretary
Julie Dittmann
jdittmann@madison.k12.wi.us
204-3300

Franklin Principal
Britta Hanson
bhanson@madison.k12.wi.us
204-2292

Franklin Secretary
Dee Nicolai
dnicolai@madison.k12.wi.us
204-2292