Contacts

There are many, many parents, teachers and staff who volunteer their time to the PTO. Below are a few key contacts. If you do not see who you are looking for, please email one of the people below and they will be able to direct you to the appropriate person.

PTO Board Members 2021-2022

 

President
Sarah Jung – jungs@surgery.wisc.edu

Vice President
JulieAnn Stawicki – julieann.stawicki@gmail.com
 
Treasurer
Ann Sydnor – amsydnor@gmail.com
 
Secretary
Open
 
At Large – Fundraising
Tasha Moxley – tasha.moxley@gmail.com
Regan Botsford – reganbotsford@gmail.com
 
At Large – Volunteer Coordination
Mary Rihani – mbkrihani@gmail.com
 
At Large – Community Building
Coral Conant Gilles – conantgilles@gmail.com 
Ray Mendez – ray@masaboz.com
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School Staff

Randall Principal
John Wallace
jjwallace@madison.k12.wi.us
204-3300

Randall Secretary
Shari Joslin
sjoslin@madison.k12.wi.us
204-3300

 

Franklin Principal
Sylla Zarov
szarov@madison.k12.wi.us
204-2292

Franklin Secretary
Diane Kopan
dkopan@madison.k12.wi.us
204-2292