Contacts

Board Members

President
Colleen Johnson
cvjohnson38@gmail.com

Vice President
Lisa Geraghty
lisageraghty@yahoo.com

Secretary
Sara Campbell
sleifheit1@gmail.com

Treasurer
Chris Rich
frptotreasurer@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair
Lindsay Feitlinger
lindsay.f.feitlinger@gmail.com

Latino PEG Representative
Ellen Boyle
enosek@madison.k12.wi.us

Hmong PEG Representative
Tonya Rasmussen
trasmussen@madison.k12.wi.us

Volunteer Coordination Chair
Amy Coad
abcoad@hotmail.com

Members At Large
Adam Hirsch
adam.e.hirsch@gmail.com
Erin McMillian
Erin.McMillan@mattel.com
Roberta Strigel
robertastrigel@gmail.com
Megan Spicer
megspi15@gmail.com

 


Volunteer Parent Coordinators

Newsletter Editor
newsletter@franklinrandallpto.org

PTO Webmasters
Donna Wong and Tim Schneider
webmaster@franklinrandallpto.org

Carnival
Lisa Geraghty
lisageraghty@yahoo.com

Movie Night – Randall
Derek Gebler
derekgebler@gmail.com
Joel Anacker
anacker@gmail.com

Fall Campaign
Chair: Kristina Espinoza
kespinoz_1@hotmail.com
Vice Chair: position currently open

Super Science Saturday
Mary Saecker
msaecker@chem.wisc.edu

Parking Volunteers
Kyle Wallace
kyleawallace@gmail.com

Health and Wellness Committee
Kathi Seiden-Thomas
seidenthomas@gmail.com
Cindy Lovell, Franklin-Randall School Nurse
clovell@madison.k12.wi.us

Equity and Inclusion Committee
Aimee Hasenfus
aimeehasenfus@gmail.com

PTO Email List Coordinator
Michelle Szabo
mlszabo@hotmail.com

Dance
Molly Papier
MPapier@overturecenter.com
Jill Pfeiffer
jillwp@sbcglobal.net
Stephanie Schauer
SSCHAUER@myfastmail.com

Movie Night – Franklin
position currently open

Teacher Appreciation
Cindy Schlichte
cindy@toolshed.org

International Dinner
Gene Cook
genewoncook@gmail.com

Franklin Lunch/Playground Volunteers
Sabrina Karl
sabrina117@gmail.com

Foreign Language Program
Soraya Willems-Neal
pto.soraya@gmail.com
264-4700

Marvelous Math Morning
Mary Saecker
msaecker@chem.wisc.edu
Dana Prager
drprager@charter.net

Franklin Play Yard Planning Committee
Sojin Chi
sojinchi@gmail.com


School Staff

Randall Principal
John Wallace
jjwallace@madison.k12.wi.us
204-3300

Randall Secretary
Julie Dittmann
jdittmann@madison.k12.wi.us
204-3300

Franklin Principal
Sylla Zarov
szarov@madison.k12.wi.us
204-2292

Franklin Secretary
Diane Kopan
dkopan@madison.k12.wi.us
204-2292